Get in contact with us

Shipping

Kampf Machinery Corporation
Kennedy Technology Center
900 River Street, Unit H
Windsor, CT 06095
Phone: (860) 640-0040
Fax: (860) 640-0046

Office Manager

Stephanie Allen
Phone: (860) 640-0040 ext. 100
Email: Stephanie.Allen@kampf-usa.com

Accounting Manager

Allyssa Russell
Phone: (860) 640-0040 ext. 101
Email: Allyssa.Russell@kampf-usa.com

Sales

Michael Schubert (President)
Phone: (860) 640-0040 ext. 102
Email: Michael.Schubert@kampf-usa.com

James Gatcomb (Sales Manager)
Phone: (860) 640-0040 ext. 104
Email: James.Gatcomb@kampf-usa.com

Randy Wolf (Director of Business Development)
Phone : (770) 781-5291
Email: Randy.Wolf@kampf-usa.com

Mailing

Kampf Machinery Corporation
Kennedy Technology Center
900 River Street, Unit H
Windsor, CT 06095
Phonel: (860) 640-0040
Fax: (860) 640-0046

Spare Parts

David Weigel
Phone: (860) 640-0040 ext. 111
Email: David.Weigel@kampf-usa.com

Scott Flowers
Phone: (860) 640-0040 ext. 110
Email: Scott.Flowers@kampf-usa.com

Field Service

Dietmar Leuterer (Service Manager)
Phone: (860) 640-0040 ext. 107
Email: Dietmar.Leuterer@kampf-usa.com

Bruce Bly (Electrical Design & Service Engineer)
Phone: (860) 640-0040 ext. 108
Email: Bruce.Bly@kampf-usa.com

Dale Hiles (Mechanical Service Technician)
Phone: (860) 640-0040 ext. 109
Email: Dale.Hiles@kampf-usa.com

Cory Soellinger (Electrical Service & Design Engineer)
Phone: (860) 640-0040 ext. 112
Email: Cory.Soellinger@kampf-usa.com

Fill in the fields to get in contact with us

Standard Contact Form

Page 1

How to get here...

From Hartford (from I-84 East):

Take I-84 E toward BOSTON, Merge onto I-91 N via exit number 51 toward SPRINGFIELD, Take the KENNEDY RD exit- exit number 39 & 41- toward CENTER ST., Turn LEFT onto KENNEDY RD., Turn RIGHT onto RIVER ST. - We are at 900 River St Windsor CT

From Boston (from I-84 West):

Take I-90 W/MASS PIKE/MASSACHUSETTS TURNPIKE, Merge onto I-84 W via exit number 9 toward HARTFORD/NEW YORK CITY, Merge onto I-291 W via exit number 61 toward WINDSOR, Merge onto I-91 N via exit number 2B toward SPRINGFIELD, Take the KENNEDY RD exit- exit number 39 & 41- toward CENTER ST., Turn LEFT onto KENNEDY RD., Turn RIGHT onto RIVER ST., We are at 900 River St Windsor CT

From New Haven & Springfield (from I-91 South and North):

Take I-91 N toward HARTFORD., Take the KENNEDY RD exit- exit number 39 & 41- toward CENTER ST., Turn LEFT onto KENNEDY RD., Turn RIGHT onto RIVER ST., We are at 900 River St Windsor CT

Where to Park...

Parking for visitors is free and available as indicated by signs around the building.